Congratulations to the following nominees for the 2019 Grace Roberts Community Awards.

The Nominees for the Grace Roberts Community Development Award:

Brian Bolt Chess Employement

Lachlan Skinner CHDLALC & CHASE

Lloyd Lynwood AES

The Nominees for the other categories include:

Loretta Donovan   Windaana Organisation

Jada – Lee Brunton  Student

Wendy Craig Artist/community

Michelle Sinclair Galambila

Alison Williams Yarrawarra Aboriginal Cultural Centre

Lily Pade Student

Kimberly Duncan    artist/community

Mandy Tomkins A Break Disability and Respite

Amber Hamer Naru Surf Gathering

Malakhi Donovan Student

Deakin Walker Aboriginal Chronic Care – 48 hr Follow Up Team

For the element of surprise, we are not directly releasing the corresponding categories of the nominees or the presenters of the awards…we are however advertising that Matty Devitt Band and the Jalay Jalay Dancers will be performing during the evening!

Doors open 5:30pm – 3 course meal – celebration of community – followed by dancing – AND it’s the 20th Year Anniversary WOW!!!

Get your tickets quick to secure the best seats in the house!

Subscribe to our Newsletter